About Us

We're a team that is passionate about what we do - helping people!

Our Location

3363 University Dr. East
Suite 215 Bryan, TX 77802

 

T: (979) 764-2500
E: hoa@bealbcs.com 
Picture of front of Beal Properties office building

About The Team

We’re one of the oldest HOA and property management companies operating in Bryan/College Station, and our knowledge and experience allow us to provide s stress-free experience. Contact our staff below!

Terry - Owner / Broker -terry@bealbcs.com
Toni - HOA Director - toni@bealbcs.com
Lara - Assistant HOA Director lara@bealbcs.com 
Persia - Maintenance / Delinquencies Coordinator - persia@bealbcs.com 
Brittany - HOA Assistant / Transaction Coordinator - brittany@bealbcs.com 
Teresa -  Violations Coordinator / Onsite Lakeridge Manager - teresa@bealbcs.com 

Beal Properties

We provide HOA Management services to community associations of every variety including single-family associations and Town Home & Condo associations in the B/CS area.

Quick Info

In addition to our centrally located office in College Station, for the convenience of our tenants and investors we also offer online services including online lease applications, payments, owner statements, and more.

Interested in having us manage your Home Owner Association?

Let's explore the possibility of stress-free HOA management!
LEARN MORE
close-link
Scroll to Top