Sweetwater Homeowners Association of Brazos County, Inc. Special Board Meeting Minutes February 21, 2023

There was a Special Board Meeting after the Annual Meeting on February 21, 2023 for the board members to decide on the officers. It was called to order by Dave Mueller at 8:01 pm.

Dave Mueller, as current president chaired the meeting. Harry Moore was welcomed as a new member and Kay Barboza was re-elected as a member. Both will serve for a 3-year term.

There was a motion to nominate the members to the offices below and there were no objections:

Dave Mueller, President Marlene Reinschmidt, Vice-President Carl McKneely, Treasurer Kay Barboza, Secretary Harry Moore, Member-at-Large

The meeting was adjourned at 8:07 pm.